State Community Action Associations

State Community Action Associations
Alabama-Community Action Association of Alabama
Ron Gilbert, Executive Director
601 19th Street N
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: 205.323.6674 Fax: 888.580.5459
Arizona Community Action Association
Cynthia Zwick, Executive Director
2700 North 3rd Street, Suite 3040
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone: 602.604.0640 Fax: 602.604.0644
Arkansas Community Action Agencies Association
Rose Adams, Executive Director
300 Spring Street, Suite 1020
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501.372.0807 Fax: 501.372.0891
California/Nevada Community Action Partnership
Tim F. Reese, Executive Director
225 30th Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95816
Phone: 916.443.1721 Fax: 916.325.2549
Colorado Community Action Association
Josiah Masingale, Executive Director
P.O. Box 18321
Denver, CO 80218
Phone: 303.949.9934
Connecticut Association for Community Action
Edith Karsky, Executive Director
555 Windsor Street
Hartford, CT 06120
Phone: 860.560.5845 Fax: 860.560.5848
Florida Association for Community Action, Inc.
Wilma K. McKay, Executive Director
325 John Knox Rd Bldg F-210
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone: 850.224.4774 Fax: 850.224.5762
Georgia Community Action Association
Lorraine Daniels, Executive Director
1000 Main Street
Forest Park, GA 30297
Phone: 404.361.4442 Fax: 404.361.5959
Hawaii Association of Community Action
Sandy Baz, President
No Executive Director
P.O. Box 2122
Kahului, HI 96732
Phone: 808.249.2990 Fax: 808.249.2991
Idaho – Community Action Partnership Association of Idaho
Christina Zamora, Executive Director
5400 W. Franklin, Suite G
Boise, ID 83705
Phone: 208.375.7382 Fax: 208.342.2078
Illinois Association of Community Action Association
Dalitso Sulamoyo, Executive Director
3435 Liberty Street
Springfield, IL 62704-1090
Phone: 217.789.0125 Fax: 217.789.0139
Indiana Community Action Association
Ed Gerardot, Executive Director
1845 West 18th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 317.638.4232 Fax: 317.634.7947
Iowa Community Action Association
Lana Ross, Executive Director
1620 Pleasant St. Suite 214
Des Moines, IA 50314-1677
Phone: 515.244.0307 Fax: 515.280.3377
Kansas Association of Community Action Programs
Tawny Stottlemire, Executive Director
621 SE Swygart
Topeka, KS 66607
Phone: 785.234.0878 Fax: 785.234.1652
Kentucky- Community Action Kentucky
Rob Jones, Executive Director
101 Burch Court
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone 502.875.5863 Fax: 502.875.5865
Louisiana – Association of Community Action Partnerships, Inc.
Jon Phelps, Interim Executive Director
11637 Industriplex Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: 225.298.3323 Fax: 225.298.3325
Maine Community Action Association
Rick McCarthy, Senior Advisor
P.O. Box 200
East Wilton, ME 04234-0200
Phone:207.645.3764(EX.5114) Fax: 207.645.9604
Maryland Community Action Partnership
Zenobia Williams, Executive Director
10480 Little Patuxent Parkway Suite 400
Columbia, MD 21044
Phone: 410.740.3027 Fax:410.558.6770
Massachusetts Association for Community Action
Joseph Diamond, Executive Director
105 Chauncy Street, 3rd Floor
Boston, MA 02111
Phone: 617.357.6086 Fax: 617.357.6542
Michigan Community Action Agency Association
Frank Taylor, Interim Executive Director
2173 Commons Parkway
Okemos, MI 48864
Phone: 517.321.7500 Fax: 517.321.7504
Minnesota Community Action Association
Arnie Anderson, Executive Director
MCIT Building
100 Empire Drive, Suite 202
Saint Paul, MN 55103
Phone: 651-645-7425 EX:4 Fax: 651.645.7399
Mississippi Association of Community Action Agencies
Mayo Wilson, Executive Director
975 North Street
Jackson, MS 32902
Phone: 601.944.1747 Fax: 601.944.1748
Missouri Association for Community Action
Elaine West, Executive Director
2014 William Street
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: 573.634.2969 Fax: 573.636.9440
Montana Community Action Agency Association
Bob Buzzas, Executive Director
321 E. Main, Suite 316
Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone: 406.586.1572 Fax: 406.522.8232
Nebraska – Community Action of Nebraska
Roger Furrer, Executive Director
210 O Street, Suite 100
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: 402.471.3714 Fax: 402.471.3481
New Hampshire Community Action Association
Gale Hennessy, President
No Executive Director
c/o Southern New Hampshire Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 5040
Manchester, NH 03108
Phone: 603.668.8010 Fax: 603.645.6734
New Jersey Community Action Association
Vanessa Wilson, Executive Director
900 Berkley Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08608
Phone: 609.392.1110 Fax: 609.392.1397
New Mexico Association of Community Partners
Carolyn VanderGiesen, Executive Director
5105 Copper Ave NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87108-7596
Phone: 505.321.1291 Fax: 888.613.7083
New York State Community Action Association
Karla Digirolamo, CEO
2 Charles Boulevard
Guilderland, NY 12084
Phone:518.690.0491 EX:24 Fax: 518.690.0498
North Carolina Community Action Association
Sharon Cousar Goodson, Executive Director
Email: sharon.goodson@nccaanet
4428 Louisburg Road, Suite 101
Raleigh, NC 27616
Phone: 919.790.5757 Fax: 919.790.5767
North Dakota Community Action Association
-, Executive Director
c/o S.E.N.D. South East North Dakota Community Action Agency
3233 S. University Drive
Fargo, ND 58104-6221
Phone: 701.232.2452 Fax: 701.298.3115
Ohio Association of Community Action Agencies
Philip E. Cole, Executive Director
50 West Broad Street, Suite 1616
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614.224.8500 Fax: 614.224.2587
Oklahoma Association of Community Action Agencies
Michael E. Jones, Executive Director
605 Centennial Blvd
Edmund, OK 73013
Phone: 405.949.1495 Fax: 405.509.2712
Oregon – Community Action Association of Oregon
Tom Clancey-Burns, Executive Director
945 Columbia Street NE
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503.316.3951 Fax: 503.363.0113
Pennsylvania – Community Action Association of PA
Susan A. Moore-Wychulis, CEO
222 Pine Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
Phone: 717.233.1075 Fax: 717.232.1014
Puerto Rico Community Action Association – Associacion de Agencias Comunales de Puerto Rico, Inc.
Sonia Nieves, Executive Director
Calle Luis Munoz Rivera #3, Bajos
Guaynabo, PR 00969
Phone: 787.720.6172 Fax: 787.790.6135<br< td=””>
Rhode Island Community Action Association
Paula McFarland, Executive Director
311 Doric Avenue
Cranston, RI 02910
Phone: 401.941.0774 Fax: 401.467.9030
South Carolina Association of Community Action Partnerships
Jessica McMoore, Executive Director
2700 Middleburg Drive, Suite 213
Columbia, SC 29204
Phone: 803.771.9404 Fax: 803.771.9619
South Dakota – Inter-Lakes Community Action Partnership
Cindy Dannenbring, Executive Director
111 N. Van Eps Avenue
Madison, SD 57042
Phone: 605.256.6518 Fax: 605.256.2238
Tennessee Association of Community Action
Kreda F. Yokley, Executive Director
1624 5th Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37208
Phone: 615.862.8860 Fax: 615.862.8871
Texas Association of Community Action Agencies
Stella Rodriquez, Executive Director
2512 I.H. 35 South, Suite 100
Austin, TX 78704-5772
Phone: 512.462.2555 EX:204 Fax: 512.462.2004
Utah Community Action Partnership Association
Paul Leggett, Executive Director
230 South 500 West, Suite 260
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Phone: 801.433.3025 Fax: 801.596.2011
Vermont Community Action Association
Linda Rooker, Administrator
60 Center Street
Rutland, VT 05701
Phone: 802.775.0878 Fax: 802.775.9949
Virginia Community Action Partnership
Jim Schuyler, Executive Director
707 East Franklin Street, Suite B
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804.644.0417 Fax: 804.644.5914
Washington State Community Action Partnership
Merritt Mount, Executive Director
P.O. Box 7130
Olympia, WA 98507
Phone: 360.888.8033
West Virginia Community Action Partnerhip
Mary L. Chips, Executive Director
2 Hale Street, Suite 100
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304.347.2277 Fax: 304.347.2001
Wisconsin Community Action Program Association – WISCAP
Richard Schlimm, Executive Director
1310 Mendota Street, Suite 107
Madison, WI 53714-1039
Phone: 608.244.4422 Fax: 608.244.4064
Wyoming Community Action Partnerships
Joe Ramirez, Administrator
PO Box 4113
Cheyenne, WY 82003
Phone: 307.635.1671 Fax: 307.635.0530